G80 BMW M3 and M4 General Topics Regional Forums USA - Southeast

07-07-2022, 10:30 PM   #1
G80.Alex
Enlisted Member
Rep
Drives: E36 M3, F80 M3, G80 M3, E70 X5

A&A Performance G80 M3 Shop Build

Hello,

My name is Alex. I own and operate a shop named A&A Performance located north of Atlanta, Georgia. I am a BMW Certified Master Technician and specialize in late model BMW performance. Currently own 2013 E70 X5 Diesel, 1999 Arctic Silver E36 M3, 2016 Mineral Gray F80 M3, and recently acquired a G80 M3 xDrive Isle of Man Green/Kyalami Orange carbon buckets.

So far on the build I have Burger Motorsports Intake, catless downpipes, Active Autowerke cat less x-pipe along with their Active Autowerke axle back exhaust. Fuel-It Ethanol Analyzer Kit. The DME is unlocked via Femto. Flashing and logging done via MHD Tuning platform. The car is tuned by Chris Kontos at Motiv Motorsports. Currently working on both 93oct and E50 tune for the car. He tunes all my personal and my customers vehicles. XHP Stage 3 Transmission Tune. It is lowered on H&R super sport springs with Burger Motorsports spacers. 15mm front, 13mm rear. Turner Motorsports Oil Cooler Guard. IND Distribution front and rear paint match reflectors. OEM M Performance carbon fiber front lip, OEM M performance carbon air ducts, OEM carbon fiber rear spoiler.

The next line of modifications are looking like upgraded intake manifold with port injection, controlled using Motiv Motorsport Re|Flex+. I will be updating this thread as I build the car and will also post time slips and hopefully some dragys (mine has been acting up and every pass has been invalid due to low sats). Will try to find an AWD dynojet to put the car on and get some numbers as well once tuning is finalized on the current set up.

If you'd like to contact us for a quote feel free to reach out, my best point of contact is via email.

service@aanda-performance.com
Attached Images

Appreciate 6
Nate.G82521.00
Mowe2456.00
Bguggs54.00
M3AWD3181.50